Best Celebrity Bikini Moments On Instagram

0

What are your favorite celebrity bikini moments?

Summer isn’t over, peasants. Because no matter the season, there’s always a celebrity posing in a bikini all-year-round. Regardless of shape, age and size, here are some of the best celebrity bikini moments on Instagram.

Nicole Scherzinger

On my way…

A post shared by Nicole Scherzinger (@nicolescherzy) on

Olivia Munn

🍉

A post shared by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on

\

Miley Cyrus

Summmmmer is heeeeerrrre! Bring on Z fruit , sunshine (always spf) , & goooood times!

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Ariel Winter

🍕🌊

A post shared by ARIEL WINTER (@arielwinter) on

Serena Williams

Bella Hadid

Back to Life 🌺🦋❤️

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Sofia Vergara

Looks like I did it but I didnt😂

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Ashley Graham

#beautybeyondsize

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@theashleygraham) on

Olivia Culpo

🌞🏃‍♀️🌊

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

Pia Wurtzbach

Who loves Boracay as much as I do? ☀️🌴🇵🇭 @explorephmag

A post shared by Pia Wurtzbach | Miss Universe (@piawurtzbach) on

Emily Ratajkowski

Weekend!

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Britney Spears

Missing the water already… #tbt

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Christina Aguilera

🌞

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

Cara Delevingne

Beach bum

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

Lupita Ngoyo

Fourth #TotallyCandidPhoto

A post shared by Lupita Nyong’o (@lupitanyongo) on

Lea Michele

bedroom series

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Kylie Jenner

sweet

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Demi Lovato

Don’t know if it’s physically possible for me to get any more tan….

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

Shay Mitchell

|| P U R E B L I S S || #ShaycationMykonos

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

Share.

About Author

Leave A Reply